Buyer’s guide
Best Furniture Brands in Pakistan (2026)
We opened nine Pakistani furniture websites and checked the same seven things on each one. Not which furniture looks best — what each brand is actually willing to tell you before you pay.
Checked by hand on 22 September 2026 · Published by Virsa Wood
What we found
0 of 9
publish a warranty period
Not one brand here, ourselves included, states how long its furniture is guaranteed for. Several link to a warranty page that never gives the terms.
2 of 9
say what the furniture is made of
Only MoltyHome and Virsa Wood specify materials. MoltyHome is the sole large retailer that tells you outright where it uses MDF instead of solid wood.
3 of 9
publish a delivery timeframe
ChenOne at 2-3 days, MoltyHome at 20-25 working days and Virsa Wood at 3-7 or 15-30 working days. The rest promise delivery without saying when.
9 of 9
show prices and sell online
Every brand here lists real prices and takes orders online. Price transparency is no longer a differentiator in Pakistani furniture; it is the baseline.
The comparison
“Partly” means the brand says something but stops short of the detail a buyer needs — a warranty page with no terms on it, or free delivery with no timeframe. Hover or tap any cell to read what we actually found, or read the full detail brand by brand below.
| Brand | Prices shown online | Online checkout | Showroom / service cities | Delivery times | Warranty terms | Materials disclosed | Made-to-order |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virsa WoodThat’s us | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Partly | Yes | Yes |
| Interwood | Yes | Yes | Partly | Partly | No | No | No |
| MoltyHome | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No |
| ChenOne | Yes | Yes | Partly | Yes | Partly | Partly | Partly |
| Kollekt | Yes | Yes | Partly | Yes | No | Partly | Yes |
| Renome | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Partly | Yes |
| Urban Galleria | Yes | Yes | No | Partly | No | Partly | No |
| Celeste Home Fashion | Yes | Yes | No | Partly | Partly | No | No |
| Habitt | Yes | Yes | No | Partly | No | No | No |
Brand by brand
In no particular order. We have put ourselves first only so that our conflict of interest is the first thing you read, not the last.
Virsa Wood
Handmade solid-wood furniture, decor and custom interiors.
We publish this guide, so treat our own row as a claim to check rather than a finding. What we can point at is already on the site: delivery windows, the cities our own team covers, the assembly policy and the damage window are written down on our Shipping page. The gap in our column is the one we share with everyone else here. We describe a workmanship warranty but have never published how long it runs, and we are fixing that.
- Prices shown online
- Listed on every product page
- Online checkout
- Cash on delivery, with order tracking
- Showroom / service cities
- Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Lahore and Karachi served by our own team; rest of Pakistan by carrier
- Delivery times
- Ready-to-ship 3-7 working days; made-to-order 15-30 working days
- Warranty terms
- Workmanship warranty against construction defects, plus a 48-hour damage window, but no warranty length is published
- Materials disclosed
- Solid natural wood, stated per piece
- Made-to-order
- Bespoke sizes, kitchens, wardrobes, doors and commercial fit-outs
Interwood
Large national retailer; wardrobes, beds, office and kitchens.
The most visible furniture retailer in the country and the one most people name first. The storefront is the strongest here: real prices, card payment, live order tracking, and delivery that includes assembly. What it does not do is tell you what the furniture is made of or how long it is guaranteed. At this scale, those two silences are the notable part.
- Prices shown online
- Listed, frequently discounted (e.g. Rs.84,000 from Rs.120,000)
- Online checkout
- Cards and bank transfer, real-time order tracking
- Showroom / service cities
- Store locator provided, but no city list or store count on the site
- Delivery times
- Free nationwide delivery with assembly on arrival; no timeframe given
- Warranty terms
- Not published
- Materials disclosed
- Not published
- Made-to-order
- Not published
MoltyHome
Home furniture arm of Master Group, the Master MoltyFoam parent.
The most transparent large brand in this comparison by a clear margin. MoltyHome is the only one that names its frame materials outright, including where it uses MDF rather than solid wood, and the only large retailer publishing both a full city list and a delivery window. Twenty to twenty-five working days is slower than most, but it is written down, which is worth more than a faster promise that is not.
- Prices shown online
- Listed (e.g. Nova Bed Rs.134,100)
- Online checkout
- Cash on delivery and a three-instalment plan
- Showroom / service cities
- Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Faisalabad, Multan and Peshawar
- Delivery times
- 20-25 working days, nationwide
- Warranty terms
- Not published
- Materials disclosed
- Frames in solid pine, acacia or high-density MDF; MoltyFoam cushioning; leatherette, velvet, jute or fabric
- Made-to-order
- Not published
ChenOne
Lifestyle retailer spanning home textiles, furniture and apparel.
Furniture sits inside a much larger homeware and apparel business and the site reflects that, with good material detail on textiles and little on furniture. The 2-3 day delivery promise is the fastest published here by a wide margin, which fits stock lines rather than built-to-order pieces. Best read as a homeware retailer that also sells furniture.
- Prices shown online
- Listed in PKR
- Online checkout
- Includes BaadMay instalments
- Showroom / service cities
- Lahore flagship address published; no full store list
- Delivery times
- 2-3 days; free shipping over Rs.5,000
- Warranty terms
- A warranty page exists but shows no terms
- Materials disclosed
- Cotton, polyester and blends given for textiles; furniture materials not specified
- Made-to-order
- Customisable wedding bundles only
Kollekt
Design-led premium furniture with an interior design service.
The clearest premium positioning in the group and the only brand here shipping internationally. A free-shipping threshold of PKR 3 million states the bracket plainly enough. Made-to-order work and interior design are offered properly rather than as an afterthought. Material information stops at the name of the collection.
- Prices shown online
- Listed (e.g. PKR 675,000)
- Online checkout
- Standard cart and checkout
- Showroom / service cities
- DHA Phase 8, Lahore address published; single location
- Delivery times
- Nationwide, plus UK, US and Dubai; free over PKR 3 million
- Warranty terms
- Not published
- Materials disclosed
- Organised by material collection (cane, marble, travertine, upholstered) but no specifications
- Made-to-order
- Made-to-order pieces and an interior design service
Renome
Contemporary furniture with a commercial projects arm.
Strong on design and on custom work, thin on the operational detail a buyer needs before committing. Neither delivery terms nor showroom locations appear anywhere on the site, which is a real gap at this price. If you buy here, get delivery timelines in writing first.
- Prices shown online
- Listed (e.g. Rs.60,000 for the Cocoon Chair)
- Online checkout
- Add to cart with configurable options
- Showroom / service cities
- Not published
- Delivery times
- Not published
- Warranty terms
- Not published
- Materials disclosed
- Solid wood frames and fabric upholstery referenced in product copy; no consistent specification
- Made-to-order
- Custom design service and commercial projects
Urban Galleria
Online-first furniture retailer.
Built for online buying and priced accordingly. The warranty is the interesting case: a five-year guarantee is one of this brand's best-known selling points, yet we could not find the actual terms anywhere on its own website. A warranty you cannot read is hard to rely on, so ask for it in writing before ordering.
- Prices shown online
- Listed with discounts shown (e.g. Rs.231,000 down to Rs.198,000)
- Online checkout
- Standard cart and checkout
- Showroom / service cities
- Lahore appears in marketing copy; no showroom address published
- Delivery times
- Free delivery to major cities; no timeframe or city list
- Warranty terms
- Widely advertised elsewhere as five years, but we could not find the terms published on the site itself
- Materials disclosed
- Wood, leather, rattan and cane named in product titles; no specifications
- Made-to-order
- Not published
Celeste Home Fashion
Luxury beds, sofas and dining.
Priced at the top of this group and photographed well, with the least published information of any brand here. A warranty activation page implies a warranty exists, but its length and coverage are nowhere on the site. At these prices, that is the gap worth closing before you buy.
- Prices shown online
- Listed (e.g. Rs.385,000 for the Alara Bed)
- Online checkout
- Cart with tax and shipping calculated
- Showroom / service cities
- Not published
- Delivery times
- A delivery and assembly page exists but shows no terms
- Warranty terms
- A warranty activation link exists, but the terms are not published
- Materials disclosed
- Occasional references such as jute upholstery; nothing systematic
- Made-to-order
- Not published
Habitt
Home and furniture retailer with a wide catalogue.
A broad, accessible catalogue with the lowest entry prices in this comparison, aimed at furnishing a room quickly rather than commissioning a piece. Of the eight brands we checked besides ourselves, Habitt publishes the least across our seven fields.
- Prices shown online
- Listed (e.g. from Rs.4,490)
- Online checkout
- Standard cart and checkout
- Showroom / service cities
- Not published
- Delivery times
- A delivery information page is linked; terms not stated on it
- Warranty terms
- Not published
- Materials disclosed
- Not published
- Made-to-order
- Not published
How to use this before you buy
- Ask what the frame is made of. Seven of the nine brands here do not say. Solid wood, engineered board and MDF age very differently, and the difference rarely shows in a photograph.
- Get the warranty period in writing. None of the nine publishes one. A warranty you cannot read before buying is not something you can rely on afterwards.
- Confirm the delivery window before any deposit. Published times here range from three days to twenty-five working days, and most brands give no figure at all.
- For custom work, agree the specification first. Materials, finished dimensions, delivery date and what happens if it arrives wrong. Custom orders are usually non-refundable once production starts.
Common questions
›Which furniture brand is best in Pakistan?
There is no single best brand, because the brands here are not competing for the same buyer. Interwood and Habitt are built for furnishing a room quickly from stock. MoltyHome and Urban Galleria sit in the middle on price with wide catalogues. Kollekt and Celeste are premium. Virsa Wood and Renome build made-to-order pieces. The better question is which one publishes enough for you to buy from it with confidence, and on that measure MoltyHome leads among the large retailers.
›How can I tell if furniture is solid wood or MDF before buying?
Ask, and ask for it in writing. Only two of the nine brands we checked state their materials on their own website, so for most you will have to request the specification directly. Weight, visible end grain and a grain pattern that continues around an edge all point to solid wood, but a photograph will not tell you reliably. Any seller confident in the material will put it in writing.
›Do Pakistani furniture brands offer a warranty?
Most say they do, but none of the nine brands we checked publishes the actual period on its own site. Several have a warranty page that links through to nothing specific. Before you order, get the length of the warranty and what it covers in writing, ideally on the invoice. Workmanship and structural defects are usually covered; fabric, foam and finish often are not.
›How long does furniture delivery take in Pakistan?
It depends entirely on whether the piece is in stock or built for you. Published timeframes range from 2-3 days for stock homeware at ChenOne to 20-25 working days at MoltyHome. Made-to-order furniture typically runs 15-30 working days. Six of the nine brands we checked do not publish any timeframe, so confirm it before paying a deposit.
›Is it cheaper to buy furniture online or from a showroom in Pakistan?
Prices are generally the same, because all nine brands here list the same prices online that they charge in store. What changes is delivery cost and what you can inspect. Buying online works well for stock pieces with a clear returns policy; for large or custom furniture, seeing a finish sample in person first is worth the trip.
›What should I check before ordering custom furniture?
Get four things in writing before any deposit: the exact materials, including what the frame and the visible surfaces are made of; the finished dimensions; the delivery window; and what happens if the piece arrives damaged or wrong. Custom orders are usually non-refundable once production starts, which makes the written specification the only protection you have.
How we checked
On 22 September 2026 we opened each brand’s own website and looked for the same seven facts. We recorded only what the brand states publicly on its own pages. We did not use press coverage, directory listings or other comparison articles, because those repeat claims without checking them.
“Not published” means we could not find the fact on the brand’s site. It does not mean the brand does not offer it — several of these companies will tell you on the phone. It means you have to ask, and that asking is the point of this guide.
Websites change. If something here is out of date or wrong, tell us and we will correct it and re-date the page. Get in touch.